Comedy
Home

Robert Newman's New Theory of Evolution

Comedian, journalist, novelist and activist Rob Newman makes a hotly anticipated return to comedy with his first complete show in 7 years.

Thu 2nd Oct 8.00pm
Comedy
Home

Frank Skinner - Man In A Suit

Frank Skinner returns to the hall with his critically acclaimed new stand-up tour ‘Man In A Suit.

Wed 26th Nov 7.30pm
Family
Home

Peppa Pig

Come and join Peppa and her friends for another all-singing, all-dancing adventure full of songs, games and muddy puddles!

Tue 23rd Sep to
Wed 24th Sep
Comedy
Home

Fawlty Towers - The Dinner Show

Enjoy a three-course meal hosted by Basil Fawlty and spend a hilarious evening in the company of Basil, Sybil and Manuel.

Fri 12th Sep 7.30pm
Comedy
Home

Paul Daniels

A brand new show where he performs a selection of his favourite magic and a number of new tricks never performed in public before. An evening full of comedy, magic, and of course the lovely Debbie McGee.

Thu 25th Sep 7.30pm
Music
Home

Wheatus

Teenage Dirtbags Wheatus head to Blackburn!

Mon 20th Oct 7.00pm
 

Coming Soon

Music
Home

FNL! Blackburn

Fri 29th Aug 9.00pm
 
Comedy
Home

George’s Comedy Club

Fri 5th Sep 8.00pm
 
Other Events
Home

Professional Boxing

Sat 6th Sep 6.45pm
 
 

Latest News

Courteeners to return to Blackburn in November ’14

We’re delighted to announce that the Courteeners will be returning to Blackburn on 3rd November 2014

Happy Mondays Headline FAC51 The Hacienda’s return to Blackburn

Happy Mondays headline FAC 51 The Hacienda’s return to Blackburn as The Hacienda takes over King George’s Hall Friday 10th October for an event that sees The Mondays perform their full live show in a rare club setting along with a soundtrack provided by many of The Hacienda’s finest DJ’s

Frank Skinner to headline the 2014 Blackburn and Darwen Comedy Festival

We’re delighted that Frank Skinner will be returning to Blackburn for the first time since 2007 to headline 2014′s Blackburn and Darwen Comedy Festival on 26th November 2014!