Comedy
Home

Robert Newman's New Theory of Evolution

Comedian, journalist, novelist and activist Rob Newman makes a hotly anticipated return to comedy with his first complete show in 7 years.

Thu 2nd Oct 8.00pm
Music
Home

Funeral for a Friend

Over the course of a decade, Funeral For A Friend has changed British rock music forever.

Fri 26th Sep 7.00pm
Comedy
Home

Frank Skinner - Man In A Suit

Frank Skinner returns to the hall with his critically acclaimed new stand-up tour ‘Man In A Suit.

Wed 26th Nov 7.30pm
Comedy
Home

Paul Daniels

A brand new show where he performs a selection of his favourite magic and a number of new tricks never performed in public before. An evening full of comedy, magic, and of course the lovely Debbie McGee.

Thu 25th Sep 7.30pm
Music
Home

Wheatus

Teenage Dirtbags Wheatus head to Blackburn!

Mon 20th Oct 7.00pm
Other Events
Home

Paul Hollywood Live

TV’s baking star Paul Hollywood is returning with his hugely successful live show in the autumn of 2014

Fri 21st Nov 8.00pm
 

Coming Soon

Regular Events
Home

Afternoon Variety Show

Wed 17th Sep 2.00pm
 
Comedy
Home

Paul Daniels

Thu 25th Sep 7.30pm
 
Family
Home

Peppa Pig

Tue 23rd Sep 1.00pm
 
 

Latest News

Jimmy Carr – Change of Show Date

Due to changes in Jimmy’s TV filming schedule the date of Jimmy Carr – Funny Business has been changed to Friday 28th November 2014

Courteeners to return to Blackburn in November ’14

We’re delighted to announce that the Courteeners will be returning to Blackburn on 3rd November 2014

Happy Mondays Headline FAC51 The Hacienda’s return to Blackburn

Happy Mondays headline FAC 51 The Hacienda’s return to Blackburn as The Hacienda takes over King George’s Hall Friday 10th October for an event that sees The Mondays perform their full live show in a rare club setting along with a soundtrack provided by many of The Hacienda’s finest DJ’s