Comedy
Home

Frank Skinner - Man In A Suit

Frank Skinner returns to the hall with his critically acclaimed new stand-up tour ‘Man In A Suit.

Wed 26th Nov 7.30pm
Other Events
Home

Paul Hollywood Live

TV’s baking star Paul Hollywood is returning with his hugely successful live show in the autumn of 2014

Fri 21st Nov 8.00pm
Family
Home

Milkshake! Live 2

Milkshake! returns to King George’s Hall with a brand new show!

Mon 27th Oct 1.00pm
Music
Home

Deaf Havana

Right On Music Group presents Deaf Havana + special guests Lonely The Brave

Thu 18th Dec 7.00pm
Music
Home

Hayseed Dixie

The kings of Rockgrass, Hayseed Dixie call into Blackburn as part of their 20+ date tour of the UK!

Tue 3rd Feb 7.00pm
Other Events
Home

Psychic Sally : On The Road

Star of Sky Living’s Psychic Sally On The Road, Britain’s favourite TV psychic, Sally Morgan, returns with her outstanding 2014 nationwide tour.

Thu 27th Nov 7.30pm
 

Coming Soon

Comedy
Home

Robert Newman’s New Theory of Evolution

Thu 2nd Oct 8.00pm
 
Comedy
Home

George’s Comedy Club

Fri 3rd Oct 8.00pm
 
Music
Home

Quadrophenia Night with special guest Danny Mahon

Sat 4th Oct 9.00pm
 
 

Latest News

Rob Newman Q and A!

Rob’s New Theory of Evolution show describes the 150-year controversy in evolutionary theory and explores how the latest science demonstrates that DNA is not destiny.

Jimmy Carr – Change of Show Date

Due to changes in Jimmy’s TV filming schedule the date of Jimmy Carr – Funny Business has been changed to Friday 28th November 2014

Courteeners to return to Blackburn in November ’14

We’re delighted to announce that the Courteeners will be returning to Blackburn on 3rd November 2014