Comedy
George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club runs on the first Friday of every month! Book early – it always sells out!!!

Fri 1st Aug to
Fri 6th Mar
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Fawlty Towers – The Dinner Show

Fawlty Towers – The Dinner Show

Enjoy a three-course meal hosted by Basil Fawlty and spend a hilarious evening in the company of Basil, Sybil and Manuel.

Fri 12th Sep 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Paul Daniels

Paul Daniels

A brand new show where he performs a selection of his favourite magic and a number of new tricks never performed in public before. An evening full of comedy, magic, and of course the lovely Debbie McGee.

Thu 25th Sep 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Robert Newman’s New Theory of Evolution

Robert Newman’s New Theory of Evolution

Comedian, journalist, novelist and activist Rob Newman makes a hotly anticipated return to comedy with his first complete show in 7 years.

Thu 2nd Oct 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr returns with his new tour Funny Business

Fri 31st Oct 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Tom Stade

Tom Stade

Comedy Store Management proudly presents Tom Stade – Decisions, Decisions

Thu 6th Nov 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Frank Skinner – Man In A Suit

Frank Skinner – Man In A Suit

Frank Skinner returns to the hall with his critically acclaimed new stand-up tour ‘Man In A Suit.

Wed 26th Nov 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Patrick Monahan

Patrick Monahan

Brand new, energetically witty and charming family show from the Irish/Iranian festival favourite Patrick Monahan. Expect plenty of playful audience interaction from this loveable Teessider.

Fri 20th Mar 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Milton Jones and The Temple Of Daft

Milton Jones and The Temple Of Daft

An evening in the company of an idiot. Or is he? Yes he is. Only come if you like jokes though. If not you’ll be cross.

Thu 21st May 8.00pm
Concert Hall