Music
FNL! Blackburn

FNL! Blackburn

Friday Night Live. FNL Free live music in Blackburn town centre venues

Fri 25th Jul to
Fri 26th Sep
Blakeys Café Bar
 
Music
The Blackout

The Blackout

Right On Music presents welsh pop-bruisers, The Blackout. with support from The First, Reaper in Sicily and Today, They are Older.

Thu 31st Jul 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Reel Big Fish

Reel Big Fish

Californian Ska Legends, Reel Big Fish head to Blackburn

Tue 12th Aug 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Dig It

Dig It

A night of live music for the under 20s

Thu 28th Aug 6.00pm
Blakeys Café Bar
 
Music
Funeral for a Friend

Funeral for a Friend

Over the course of a decade, Funeral For A Friend has changed British rock music forever.

Fri 26th Sep 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Quadrophenia Night with special guest Danny Mahon

Quadrophenia Night with special guest Danny Mahon

A Club Night, Live Gig, theme night & tribute to the iconic move Quadrophenia!

Sat 4th Oct 9.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Blackburn Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 4

Blackburn Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 4

The 4th Annual Blackburn Blues,Rhythm and Rock Festival, with ‘Stray’ + more to be announced …

Sun 5th Oct 2.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Spear of Destiny

Spear of Destiny

To coincide with their new album release Spear of Destiny bring their current tour to King George’s Hall.

Sat 18th Oct 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Heaven 17 and Blancmange – The Tour of Synthetic Delights

Heaven 17 and Blancmange – The Tour of Synthetic Delights

Heaven 17 & Blancmange head out together on tour for the first time ever with ‘The Tour of Synthetic Delights’

Sat 25th Oct 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Clone Roses

The Clone Roses

The Clone Roses are the closest thing you will find to recreate the look and sound of the original Stone Roses shows.

Sat 8th Nov 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present plays Watusi and other songs.

Wed 12th Nov 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Let’s Hang On

Let’s Hang On

Let’s Hang On

The Music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Thu 13th Nov 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Steve Strange & Electro ’80s

Steve Strange & Electro ’80s

Steve Strange is an iconic figure of the ‘80s. A true pioneer and one of the original new romantics.

Fri 14th Nov 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Lancashire Hotpots

The Lancashire Hotpots

The Hotpots are back on tour with their eighth album and are ready to raise the roof once more with a fun evening of musical merriment and good times.

Sat 15th Nov 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

Due to phenomenal demand Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott return to Blackburn on their upcoming autumn tour.

Mon 24th Nov 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Banned From Utopia

Banned From Utopia

The music of Frank Zappa, Banned From Utopia, by his original musicians.

Sat 6th Dec 7.00pm
Windsor Suite