Music
True Order & Urban Empire

True Order & Urban Empire

Restless Natives S C present True Order & Urban Empire + DJs & late bar.

Sat 29th Nov 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
FNL! Blackburn

FNL! Blackburn

Friday Night Live. FNL Free live music in Blackburn town centre venues

Fri 5th Dec to
Fri 5th Jun
Blakeys Café Bar
 
Music
Banned From Utopia

Banned From Utopia

The music of Frank Zappa, Banned From Utopia, by his original musicians.

Sat 6th Dec 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Dig It – Xmas Special

Dig It – Xmas Special

A night of live music for the under 20s

Wed 17th Dec 6.30pm
Blakeys Café Bar
 
Music
Deaf Havana

Deaf Havana

Right On Music Group presents Deaf Havana + special guests Lonely The Brave

Thu 18th Dec 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Hayseed Dixie

Hayseed Dixie

The kings of Rockgrass, Hayseed Dixie call into Blackburn as part of their 20+ date tour of the UK!

Tue 3rd Feb 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Drifters

The Drifters

Following on from the success of their recent tours, the current line up brings you the Rebranded Tour 2015 defining the evolution of the phenomenal story of the Drifters through its music from the past to the present.

Fri 20th Feb 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Go West

Go West

80’s legends Go West visit Blackburn as part of their UK tour to promote their latest album 3D

 

A Ticket includes FREE ADMISSION into CLUB TROPICANA- The Ultimate Retro Party Night till 3am!!

Sat 21st Feb 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Placebo

Placebo

Placebo head to Blackburn as they return to the UK and Ireland in February/ March 2015 to play their most extensive run of shows since 2006.

Sat 7th Mar 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Whole Lotta Led

Whole Lotta Led

This show will see the band featuring songs from Led Zeppelin’s critically acclaimed double album, Physical Graffiti, which is celebrating its 40th anniversary, and, of course, all the usual classics will be included.

Fri 13th Mar 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Limehouse Lizzy + Livewire AC/DC

Limehouse Lizzy + Livewire AC/DC

‘For Those about To Rock 2015′ presents ‘Jailbreak’

Fri 24th Apr 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Talon – The Best Of The Eagles

Talon – The Best Of The Eagles

Now in their eighteeenth year together Talon have been recognised by the ‘Agents Association of Great Britain’ as the ‘OFFICIAL UK No. 1’ Eagles tribute show. Back by popular demand!

Sat 9th May 7.30pm
Windsor Suite