Music
Courteeners

Courteeners

Courteeners return to Blackburn on their huge countrywide tour this autumn to promote their just-released fourth album Concrete Love

Mon 3rd Nov 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
FNL! Blackburn

FNL! Blackburn

Friday Night Live. FNL Free live music in Blackburn town centre venues

Fri 7th Nov to
Fri 6th Mar
Blakeys Café Bar
 
Music
The Clone Roses

The Clone Roses

The Clone Roses are the closest thing you will find to recreate the look and sound of the original Stone Roses shows.

Sat 8th Nov 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Young Rebel Set

Young Rebel Set

Indie Rock Band, Young Rebel Set, head to Blackburn! 

Sun 9th Nov 7.00pm
Blakeys Café Bar
 
Music
The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present plays Watusi and other songs.

Wed 12th Nov 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
**CANCELLED** Let’s Hang On

**CANCELLED** Let’s Hang On

Let’s Hang On

The Music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Fri 14th Nov 12.00am
Concert Hall
 
Music
Steve Strange & Electro ’80s

Steve Strange & Electro ’80s

Steve Strange is an iconic figure of the ‘80s. A true pioneer and one of the original new romantics.

Fri 14th Nov 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Lancashire Hotpots

The Lancashire Hotpots

The Hotpots are back on tour with their eighth album and are ready to raise the roof once more with a fun evening of musical merriment and good times.

Sat 15th Nov 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

Due to phenomenal demand Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott return to Blackburn on their upcoming autumn tour.

Mon 24th Nov 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
True Order & Urban Empire

True Order & Urban Empire

Restless Natives S C present True Order & Urban Empire + DJs & late bar.

Sat 29th Nov 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Banned From Utopia

Banned From Utopia

The music of Frank Zappa, Banned From Utopia, by his original musicians.

Sat 6th Dec 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Deaf Havana

Deaf Havana

Right On Music Group presents Deaf Havana + special guests Lonely The Brave

Thu 18th Dec 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Hayseed Dixie

Hayseed Dixie

The kings of Rockgrass, Hayseed Dixie call into Blackburn as part of their 20+ date tour of the UK!

Tue 3rd Feb 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Drifters

The Drifters

Following on from the success of their recent tours, the current line up brings you the Rebranded Tour 2015 defining the evolution of the phenomenal story of the Drifters through its music from the past to the present.

Fri 20th Feb 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Go West

Go West

80’s legends Go West visit Blackburn as part of their UK tour to promote their latest album 3D

Sat 21st Feb 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Placebo

Placebo

Placebo head to Blackburn as they return to the UK and Ireland in February/ March 2015 to play their most extensive run of shows since 2006.

Sat 7th Mar 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Talon – The Best Of The Eagles

Talon – The Best Of The Eagles

Now in their eighteeenth year together Talon have been recognised by the ‘Agents Association of Great Britain’ as the ‘OFFICIAL UK No. 1’ Eagles tribute show. Back by popular demand!

Sat 9th May 7.30pm
Windsor Suite