Comedy
George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club runs on the first Friday of every month! Book early – it always sells out!!!

Fri 4th Oct to
Fri 6th Dec
Start 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Abbamania

Abbamania

You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life. Celebrating Over 40 years of ABBA.

Sun 3rd Nov
Doors 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Spoken Word
Gordon Buchanan

Gordon Buchanan

Animal Families and Me promises a unique opportunity to hear personal recollections of his globetrotting travels, as Gordon Buchanan delves into his world of weird, wild and wonderful wildlife all illustrated with his own film footage and photography.

Tue 5th Nov
Start 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Rob Beckett

Rob Beckett

Rob Beckett is back on tour with a brand new stand up show. It’s been a busy few years for the Mouth of the South and he’s coming to see you to fill you in and make you laugh.

Thu 7th Nov
Doors 7.00pm
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
That Manchester Night

That Manchester Night

That Manchester Night feat..The Clone Roses, Oas-is, The Smiths Ltd, The Courtbetweeners & Clint Boon

Sat 9th Nov
Doors 6.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Romesh Ranganathan

Romesh Ranganathan

Romesh is back with a brand new show ‘The Cynic’s Mixtape’, his most brutally honest show yet.

Sun 10th Nov and
Sun 24th Nov
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Remembrance Concert

Remembrance Concert

A Remembrance Concert is being held at King George’s Hall for everyone from Blackburn with Darwen to come together and remember our fallen heroes.

Mon 11th Nov
Start 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
From The Jam

From The Jam

This autumn From the Jam will tour the UK celebrating the 40th Anniversary of The Jam’s 4th studio album ‘Setting Sons’.

Fri 15th Nov
Doors 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
Adam Ant

Adam Ant

For the first time, the pop icon, performs his landmark, solo album ‘Friend Or Foe’ live, in its entirety across the UK.

Sat 16th Nov
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Lancashire Hotpots

Lancashire Hotpots

The undisputed kings of musical comedy The Lancashire Hotpots are back to bring you another non-stop night of madcap music and laughs!

Sat 23rd Nov
Doors 7.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Ben Elton

Ben Elton

The Godfather of modern stand-up returns! Ben Elton is back on the road with an all new stand-up show. His new show promises to try and make sense of a world which appears to have gone stark raving mad.

Mon 25th Nov
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
Shed Seven

Shed Seven

Shed Seven have announced their biggest ever UK tour to date for November and December 2019

Tue 26th Nov
Doors 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Music
The Soul Convicts

The Soul Convicts

An invigorating fusion of brass, melodies and disco pop, these funk soul brothers and sisters from Lancashire are kicking up a mighty storm on the live circuit.

Fri 29th Nov
Doors 7.30pm
Windsor Suite