Music
The Wendy James Band + Bastette

The Wendy James Band + Bastette

Ex- vocalist of Transvision Vamp, Wendy and her band brings us all the hits and more.

Wed 2nd Oct
Doors 7.00pm
Start 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Family
Stick Man

Stick Man

Touching, funny and utterly original, Freckle Productions’ delightful adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s STICK MAN is back!

Fri 04 Oct  – 1.30pm +4.30pm
Sat 05 Oct – 11am + 2pm

Concert Hall
 
Comedy
George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club runs on the first Friday of every month! Book early – it always sells out!!!

Fri 4th Oct to
Fri 6th Dec
Start 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Music
The Drifters

The Drifters

The Drifters are back on tour in the UK with a brand-new show performing their classic hits from the last six decades.

Thu 10th Oct
Doors 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
James Acaster

James Acaster

James Acaster is ‘One of comedy’s most original voices’ Evening Standard. His staggering three show ‘Trelogy’ (Recognise, Represent and Reset) played to packed houses around the country over three consecutive nights before culminating in a four part series for Netflix, Repertoire.

Fri 11th Oct
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things.

Sat 12th Oct 2019
and
Sun 20th Sept 2020

Concert Hall
 
Music
Rock for Heroes

Rock for Heroes

Are you ready to ROCK! Immerse yourself in the incredible new live music experience with Rock For Heroes.

Thu 17th Oct
Doors 7.00pm
Start 7.30pm
Windsor Suite
 
Variety
Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights

Circus just got sexy with Forbidden Nights giving you an evening to remember with thrills, fantasy and forbidden thoughts at every turn!

Fri 18th Oct
Doors 6.45pm
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Dance
Snow White

Snow White

Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White.

Wed 23rd Oct
Start 7.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Variety
Des O’Connor & Jimmy Tarbuck – LIVE

Des O’Connor & Jimmy Tarbuck – LIVE

Brought to you direct from the London Palladium, DES O’CONNOR joins JIMMY TARBUCK live on stage for this rare event!

Thu 24th Oct
Doors 7.00pm
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Classical Music and Opera
The Hallé

The Hallé

The Hallé open the 2019/20 Blackburn Classics Series with a romantic programme featuring Brahms’ masterpiece – Symphony No. 1.

Fri 25th Oct
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Frank Skinner

Frank Skinner

An unmissable opportunity to see comic legend Frank Skinner perform brand new stand-up in an intimate space.

Sat 26th Oct
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Spoken Word
David Gower: On the Front Foot

David Gower: On the Front Foot

Often described as one of the most stylish left-handed batsmen of all time, the blond-haired 80s bombshell promises to share his thoughts on this years Cricket World Cup and The Ashes, both of which are being battled out on home soil.

Wed 30th Oct
Start 7.30pm
Windsor Suite