Comedy
Dane Baptiste   ***CANCELLED***

Dane Baptiste ***CANCELLED***

This show has been cancelled, please contact your point of purchase.

Fri 23rd Nov
Start 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club

George’s Comedy Club runs on the first Friday of every month! Book early – it always sells out!!!

Fri 7th Dec to
Fri 1st Mar
Start 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Dara O Briain

Dara O Briain

Dara is one of the most recognisable faces on British TV, as host of the hugely successful Mock The Week, Stargazing Live, Robot Wars and Go 8 Bit.

Thu 7th Feb
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Tom Stade

Tom Stade

Following last year’s smash-hit UK tour, the Canadian comedy legend is back with a new show. Welcome back to ‘I SWEAR TO…’ picking up just where he left off as an hour simply wasn’t long enough.

Thu 21st Feb
Start 8.00pm
Windsor Suite
 
Comedy
Rhod Gilbert

Rhod Gilbert

It has been a while, but the multi-award-winning Welsh comedian is back, with a brand new live show.  In a six-year break from stand-up, a lot has happened to Rhod.

Thu 28th Feb
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
James Acaster

James Acaster

James Acaster is ‘One of comedy’s most original voices’ Evening Standard. His staggering three show ‘Trelogy’ (Recognise, Represent and Reset) played to packed houses around the country over three consecutive nights before culminating in a four part series for Netflix, Repertoire.

Fri 11th Oct
Start 7.30pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things.

Sat 12th Oct
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Rob Beckett

Rob Beckett

Rob Beckett is back on tour with a brand new stand up show. It’s been a busy few years for the Mouth of the South and he’s coming to see you to fill you in and make you laugh.

Thu 7th Nov
Doors 7.00pm
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall
 
Comedy
Romesh Ranganathan

Romesh Ranganathan

Romesh is back with a brand new show ‘The Cynic’s Mixtape’, his most brutally honest show yet.

Sun 10th Nov and
Sun 24th Nov
Start 8.00pm
Concert Hall