Family

Pantomime: Sleeping Beauty

Sun 9th Dec 2018 to
Mon 31st Dec
Sleeping Beauty
 

2018 will see Stageworks Worldwide Productions return with Sleeping Beauty

Stageworks Worldwide Productions Ltd return to King George’s Hall following their sell-out production of Beauty and the Beast in 2017.

Set in a magical castle deep in the forest a beautiful sleeping Princess cursed by a wicked fairy awaits her rescue from a handsome prince.

But she is not alone, the good fairies, yes, we’ve got lots of them, will see that her rescuer will break the spell.

True to panto form they’ll be brilliant goodies and baddies, singing, dancing, acrobatics, a wedding and a happy ever after!

 

Details

The venue reserves the right to charge an administration fee for tickets purchased via the box office.

Dates

Sunday 9th December
Start: 1.00pm
 
Sunday 9th December
Start: 4.30pm
Family Performance
 
Monday 10th December
Start: 10.00am
School Perfromance
 
Monday 10th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Tuesday 11th December
Start: 10.00am
School Performance
 
Tuesday 11th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Wednesday 12th December
Start: 10.00am
School Performance
 
Wednesday 12th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Thursday 13th December
Start: 10.00am
School Performance
 
Thursday 13th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Saturday 15th December
Start: 1.00pm
 
Sunday 16th December
Start: 1.00pm
 
Sunday 16th December
Start: 4.30pm
Family Performance
 
Monday 17th December
Start: 10.00am
School Performance
 
Monday 17th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Tuesday 18th December
Start: 10.00am
School Performance
 
Tuesday 18th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Wednesday 19th December
Start: 10.00am
School Performance
 
Wednesday 19th December
Start: 1.15pm
School Performance
 
Saturday 22nd December
Start: 10.00am
 
Saturday 22nd December
Start: 1.15pm
 
Sunday 23rd December
Start: 1.00pm
 
Sunday 23rd December
Start: 4.30pm
Family Performance
 
Monday 24th December
Start: 11.00am
 
Monday 24th December
Start: 2.30pm
 
Thursday 27th December
Start: 2.00pm
Signed Performance
 
Thursday 27th December
Start: 5.30pm
Family Performance
 
Friday 28th December
Start: 2.00pm
 
Friday 28th December
Start: 5.30pm
Family Performance
 
Saturday 29th December
Start: 2.00pm
 
Sunday 30th December
Start: 2.00pm
 
Monday 31st December
Start: 2.00pm
 
Pay On
Door*
Box
Office
 
* Subject to availability

Venue

Concert Hall - Panto

Ticket Prices

  • AdultsFrom £16.00
  • ConcessionsFrom £13.00
  • Family Ticket (2 adults+2 children or 1 adult + 3 children)From £52.00
  • Family PerformancesFrom £12.00
  • Christmas Eve Performances - All Tickets, no concessions.From £16.00
  • Groups 10+ Earlybird - Payment by 15th OctoberFrom £8.50
  • Groups 10+ - Payment after 15th OctoberFrom £10.00
  • School Group Bookings Earlybird - Payment by 15th OctoberFrom £8.50
  • School Group Bookings - Payment after 15th OctoberFrom £10.00
  • A transaction fee will be charged per booking.

What are booking fees?